SONz of GODz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BF2142 .GODz. Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Godz teakty1

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
SecrtSqurl

Godz teakty1 Empty
PostSubject: Godz teakty1   Godz teakty1 EmptySat Oct 17, 2009 8:29 am

I have had GODz guys on my friends list since I started playing 2142. Those that I know, can vouch that I am not a hack. I am a mid-level shot within my own clan.... lol. I have played 2700 hours and know the places to get easy kills, and I feast on team points, as witnessed by my (very close) 200.000 team points. That being said.......

Godz teakty1

Has been on my friends list for a while. Tonight, he went outta control. He was personally pissed at me, I am assuming, because I knifed him 4 or 5 times on the GHF server. No biggie, but then he started typing how all TRR are hacks and was trying to initiate a letter campaign to get me and yamacom wiped..... (i have no idea why he hated Yam so bad cause he wasn't even in the server at the time .... ) This went on for about an hour.

Syndi fron COT, and =SOC= tk36u were in the same squad as me and were all laughing about it. Even though I point whored to the max, =SOC= tk36u is by far a better shot and we all laughed that it was me he was focusing his anger on. Except for the BS regarding the clan, and Yam, I just laughed it off until I was ready to go to bed. I then received buddy messages from him asking me where I lived so he could come and kick my ass..... I'm scrd now..... Cant sleep..... Will somone give me a hug....

Should I be worrying about a swarm of locusts or a river of blood? The wrath of God is not something to mess with.....

P.S... since he was so worried that he could not find my stats on the leaderboard:

http://www.2142-stats.com/SecrtSqurl+stats.html

Most notable:

34th in the world overall
7th in the US
4th in the world with the Voss